Obchodně techničtí zástupci

Vladimír Kaňka

724 103 324, vladimir.kanka@saint-gobain.com

Středočeský kraj: Beroun, Kladno, Praha-západ, Rakovník

Petr Kačerovský

724 600 938, petr.kacerovsky@saint-gobain.com

Hlavní město Praha: Praha hl.m.
Středočeský kraj: Praha-východ, Praha-západ

Pavel Čížek

602 100 016, pavel.cizek@saint-gobain.com

Královéhradecký kraj: Hradec Králové, Náchod, Rychnov nad Kněžnou
Pardubický kraj: Chrudim, Pardubice, Svitavy, Ústí nad Orlicí

Jitka Pýchová

602 314 961, jitka.pychova@saint-gobain.com

Středočeský kraj: Kolín, Kutná Hora, Mladá Boleslav, Nymburk
Liberecký kraj: Jablonec nad Nisou, Liberec, Semily
Královéhradecký kraj: Jičín, Trutnov

Miroslav Koblenc

739 483 422, miroslav.koblenc@saint-gobain.com

Středočeský kraj: Benešov
Jihočeský kraj: České Budějovice, Český Krumlov, Jindřichův Hradec, Písek, Prachatice, Strakonice, Tábor
Kraj Vysočina: Pelhřimov

Petr Vladyka

724 600 804, petr.vladyka@saint-gobain.com

Středočeský kraj: Příbram
Plzeňský kraj: Domažlice, Klatovy, Plzeň-město, Plzeň-jih, Plzeň-sever, Rokycany, Tachov
Karlovarský kraj: Cheb, Karlovy Vary, Sokolov

Stanislav Filip

606 624 750, stanislav.filip@saint-gobain.com

Středočeský kraj: Mělník
Liberecký kraj: Česká Lípa
Ústecký kraj: Děčín, Chomutov, Litoměřice, Louny, Most, Teplice, Ústí nad Labem

Bronislav Toman

724 600 801, bronislav.toman@saint-gobain.com

Jihomoravský kraj: Blansko, Vyškov
Zlínský kraj: Zlín, Kroměříž, Uherské Hradiště
Olomoucký kraj: Prostějov, Olomouc, Přerov, Šumperk, Jeseník

Pavel Moravec

731 675 593, pavel.moravec@saint-gobain.com

Kraj Vysočina: Havlíčkův Brod, Jihlava, Třebíč, Žďár nad Sázavou
Jihomoravský kraj: Brno-město, Brno-venkov, Břeclav, Hodonín, Znojmo

Pavel Zapletal

602 663 863, pavel.zapletal@saint-gobain.com

Moravskoslezský kraj: Bruntál, Frýdek-Místek, Karviná, Nový Jičín, Opava, Ostrava
Zlínský kraj: Vsetín